NTELEC links graphic  
home
services
rules of information
publications
links
about us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

21st Century Wireless Group Inc. http://www.21wireless.com
360 Communications Co. http://www.360.com
Active Wireless ESG Inc. http://www.activewireless.com
Aerial Communications Inc. http://www.aerial1.com
Airadigm Communications Inc. http://www.einsteinpcs.com
AirCell Inc. http://www.aircell.com
Airmail Communications. http://www.airmailcomm.com.
Airpage The Beeper People. http://www.airpage.com.
Airtouch Communications Inc. http://www.airtouch.com.
AirTouch Satellite Services. http://www.airtouch.com/globalstar.
AIR2LAN. http://www.air2lan.com
Ajaxo Inc. http://www.ajaxo.com
Aliant Communications Inc. http://www.aliant.com
American Mobile Satellite Corp. http://www.skycell.com
American Paging. http://www.americanpaging.com
Ameritech Corp. http://www.ameritech.com
Ammediate Paging Inc. http://www.ammediate.com
Angellcom. http://www.angellcom.com
Answermart/American Beepers. http://www.answermart.com
Arch Communications. http://www.arch.com
ARDIS Co. http://www.ardis.com
AT&T Corp. http://www.att.com
AT&T Wireless Services Inc. http://www.attws.com.
AT&T Wireless Services Inc. Wireless Data Division. http://www.airdata.com.
Bay Star Satellite Communications. http://www.baystar.com.
BCE Inc. http://www.bce.ca.
Bell Atlantic Corp. http://www.ba.com.
Bell Atlantic Mobile. http://www.bam.com.
Bell Atlantic, Worldwide Presence. http://www.bellatlantic.com/worldwide.
Bell Mobility Inc. http://www.bellmobility.ca.
Bell Mobility Paging. http://www.paging.mobility.com.
BellSouth Cellular Corp. http://www.com/bscc.
BellSouth Corp. http://www.bellsouth.com.
BellSouth Mobility DCS. http://www.bellsouthdcs.com.
BellSouth Wireless Data LP. http://www.bellsouthwd.com.
Bluegrass Cellular Inc. http://www.bluecell.com.
Blue Ridge Wireless. http://www.blueridgewireless.com/
British Telecommunications PLC. http://www.bt.com.
BTI. http://www.btitele.com.
Cable and Wireless PLC. http://www.cwplc.com.
Cantel. http://www.cantel.com.

CellPhonesInfo. http://www.cellphonesinfo.com
Cellular One Group. http://www.cellularone.com.
Cellular One of Arizona, New Mexico and Texas. http://www.cell1.com.
Cellular One of East Central Illinois. http://www.cellular1.net.
Cellular One of Greater Minnesota. http://www.starpoint.net/~cellular.
Cellular One of San Francisco. http://www.cellone-sf.com.
Centennial Cellular Corp. http://www.centennialcom.com.
CFW Communications Co. http://www.cfw.com.
Champney Associates Inc. http://www.champney-associates.com
Cincinnati Bell Wireless. http://www.cbwireless.com.
Clearnet Communications Inc. http://www.clearnet.com.
Cognigen Worldwide Telecommunications. http://ld.net/?mg123
Colubris Networks Inc. http://www.colubris.com/
Comcast Cellular Communications Inc. http://www.comcastcellular.com.
CommNet Cellular Inc. http://www.cels.com.
Comsat Corp. http://www.comsat.com.
Contact Paging. http://www.contact-paging.com.
Cook Paging. http://www.cookpage.com.
CresComm Services Inc. http://www.crescommservices.com
Cue Network Corp. http://www.cue.net.
Datapage Inc. http://www.datapage929.com.
Debit Cellular Network. http://www.dcnnet.com.
Digiph. http://www.digiph.com.
Direct Comm Inc. http://www.dcsat.com.
Five Sticks. http://www.fivesticks.com/
France Telecom. http://www.francetelecom.fr.
Frontier Corp. http://www.frontiercorp.com.
Gabriel Wireless, LLC. http://www.gabrielwirelessfl.com
General Wireless Inc. http://www.general-wireless.com.
Globalstar Telecommunications. http://www.globalstar.com.
GMPCS Personal Communications Inc. http://www.gmpcs-us.com/
GTE Corp. http://www.gte.com.
GTE Wireless. http://www.gte.com.
Heartland Communications. http://www.heartcom.com.
Hellyer Communications Inc. http://www.hellyer.com.
ICG Satellite Services. http://www.icgws.com.
Intellicom. http://www.intellicomm220.com.
International Maritime Satellite Organization. http://www.inmarsat.org.
International Telecommunications Satellite Organization. http://www.intelsat.com.
Iridium Llc. http://www.iridium.com.
KGI Wireless (Kampen and Greenwell Inc.). http://www.kgiwireless.com
Leap Wireless International. http://www.leapwireless.com
Leo One USA Corp. http://www.leoone.com.
LocusOne Communications. http://www.locusone.net.
Maine Wireless. http://www.mainewireless.com.
MCI Communications Corp. http://www.mci.com.
Media Page. http://www.datadepot.com/~mpage/mediapag.htm.
Metricom Inc. http://www.metricom.com.
Metrocall Inc. http://www.metrocall.com.
Microcell Solutions Inc. http://www.microcell.ca or http://www.fido.ca.
Microspace Communications Corp. http://www.microspace.com.
Midwest Wireless Communications. http://www.mwcom.com.
MobileMedia Communications Inc. http://www.mobilemedia.com.
MobiLink. http://www.mobilink.com.
Mobility Canada. http://www.mobility.com.
Mobilphone de Panama. http://www.mobilphone.com.
MorInfo Development. http://www.morinfodev.com
MP3 PhoneZone. http://www.mp3phonezone.com
National Telemanagement Corp. http://www.ntcworld.com.
NetHere Inc. http://www.nethere.com
NetVendor.  http://www.netvendor.com
NewCom Digital. http://www.newcomdigital.com
Nextel Communications Inc. http://www.nextel.com.
NextWave Telecom Inc. http://www.nextwavetel.com.
North Sight Communications Inc. http://www.northsight.com.
NPI Wireless. http://www.noverr.com.
NTT DoCoMo. http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp.
Nynex Corp. http://www.nynex.com.
Omnipoint Corp. http://www.omnipoint.com.
Pacific Bell Corp. http://www.pacbell.com.
Pacific Telesis Group. http://www.pactel.com.
PageMart Canada. http://www.pagemart.ca.
Pagemart Inc. http://www.pagemart.com.
Paging Network Inc. http://www.pagenet.com.
Personal Communications Inc. http://www.pagepci.com.
PetroCom. http://www.petrocom.com.
Pocket Communications. http://www.pocketcomm.com.
Police Emergency Radio Services Inc. http://www.intellicomm220.com.
Positive Communications Inc. http://www.positive.com.
Powertel. http://www.powertel.com.
Preferred Networks Inc. http://www.pni.net.
PrePaid Wireless Services Inc. http://www.prepaidcell.com.
PrimeCo Personal Communications LP. http://www.primeco.com.
ProNet Communications. http://www.pronetcomm.net.
Prospeed.net. http://www.prospeed.net
Proxima-Networks. http://www.proxima-networks.com
RAM Technologies Inc. http://www.ramlink.net.
RCS Wireless. http://www.rcswireless.com.
Rogers Communications. http://www.rogers.com.
Rural Cellular Corp. http://www.rccwireless.com.
SatCom Systems Inc. http://www.satsrv.com.
SBC Communications Inc. http://www.sbc.com.
Secure Cellular Inc. http://www.pagers.com/secur.html.
Shaw Communications. http://www.shaw.ca.
Simple Communications. http://www.simple-com.com
Singapore Telecom. http://www.singtel.com.
Sk Telecom. http://www.sktelecom.com.
Skysite Communications Corp. http://www.skysite.com.
SkyTel Corp. http://www.skytel.com.
SMR Direct. http://www.smrdirect.com.
SourceOne Wireless. http://www.sourceonewireless.com.
Southern LINC. http://www.southernlinc.com.
Southern New England Telecommunications Corp. http://www.snet.com.
Southwestern Bell Telephone. http://www.swbell.com.
Southwestern Bell Wireless. http://www.swbellwireless.com.
SpaceCom Systems Inc. http://www.spacecom.com.
Sprint Corp. http://www.sprint.com.
Sprint PCS. http://www.sprintpcs.com.
Sprint Spectrum. http://www.sprintspectrum-apc.com.
Star Paging Inc. http://www.usstar.com.
StarCellular. http://www.starcellular.com.
Telecom New Zealand. http://www.telecom.co.nz.
Telecorp PCS. http://www.telecorpcs.com
Teledesic Corp. http://www.teledesic.com.
Teletouch Communications Inc. http://www.teletouch.com.
Telstra Corp. http://www.telstra.com.
Triton PCS. http://www.suncom.com
TSR Wireless LLC. http://www.beep.com.
U.S. Cellular. http://www.uscellular.com.
US West Inc. http://www.uswest.com.
USAWireless. http://www.usawireless.com.
Utilicore Corp. http://www.utilicore.com.
ValuePage Inc. http://www.valuepageinc.com.
Vanguard Cellular Systems Inc. http://www.cellonepa.com.
Vodafone Group. http://www.vodafone.co.uk.
Vyyo Inc. http://www.vyyo.com/index.html
WebCel Communications Inc. http://www.webcel.com.
Waverider, LMS  http://www.waverider.com/
Western Wireless Corp. http://www.wwireless.com
WinStar Communications Inc. http://www.winstar.com.
Wireless Internet Services Inc. http://www.wirelesstcp.net
Wireless One Network. http://www.wirelessonenet.com.
WirelessWebDomains. http://www.wirelesswebdomains.com
Wynd Communications Corp. http://www.wynd.com.